Candice Night - Debut CD, Reflections

As the voice of Blackmore’s Night and wife of erstwhile Deep Purple/Rainbow guitarist Ritchie Blackmore, singer Candice Night is one of the most charismatic personalities on the contemporary music scene. Her first solo album Reflections in released on 2 July and presents her as a confident traveller between the worlds of pop,folk and epic songs. The album spans a long period of different inspirations, emotions and mythical moments. Reflections will delight not only fans of Blackmore’s Night, but also all friends of contemporary pop music.

01 Wind Is Calling (Hush The Wind)
02 Gone Gone Gone
03 Black Roses
04 Now And Then (2011)
05 Dangerous Smile
06 For You
07 Call It Love
08 Robin Red Breast
09 Alone With Fate
10 In Time
• CD Jewel case - UDR 0215 CD
• Digital Download - UDR 0216

Popular Posts from last 30 Days