Threshold - Free download of "Ashes" (radio edit)

“Ashes” is the opening track to March Of Progress, the ninth studio album by British progressive metal band THRESHOLD, due out in Europe on August 24th and in North America on September 11th. A free download for the radio edit is available here

THRESHOLD’s new album is the follow-up to 2007’s Dead Reckoning and marks the return of original THRESHOLD vocalist Damian Wilson (Headspace, Star One), who rejoined the band five years ago following the departure of Andrew 'Mac' McDermott, who sadly passed away in 2011. March Of Progress was produced at Thin Ice Studios and Eightspace Studio in the U.K. by THRESHOLD guitarist Karl Groom and keyboardist Richard West.

The track listing for the North American jewel-case version of March Of Progress is as follows:
01. Ashes
02. Return Of The Thought Police
03. Staring At The Sun
04. Liberty Complacency Dependency
05. Colophon
06. The Hours
07. That’s Why We Came
08. Don’t Look Down
09. Coda
10. Rubicon
11. Divinity (BONUS TRACK)

Popular Posts from last 30 Days