The Temperance Movement debut cd details revealed

British blues explosion The Temperance Movement have revealed the details of their upcoming debut album, which is available to pre-order now at

TTM Album pre-orderThe band's first full-length album will be self-titled and is due to be released on September 16th, featuring 12 tracks of soulful, bluesy rock 'n' roll that form one of 2013's absolute must-have collections.

1. Only Friend
2. Ain't No Telling
3. Pride
4. Be Lucky
5. Midnight Black
6. Chinese Lanterns
7. Know For Sure
8. Morning Riders
9. Lovers And Fighters
10. Take It Back
11. Smouldering
12. Serenity

The album is available to pre-order now on CD, blue cassette tape and standard black vinyl LP, as well as on limited edition coloured vinyl LP in the following quantities and colours:

100 - White
200 - Blue
300 - Clear

There are also some great packs which include the album plus a t-shirt, and the album's also available to pre-order on digital download.

There's a lot of buzz around The Temperance Movement and demand is high for the album, so reserve your copy now while supplies last at

Join the Movement!

Popular Posts from last 30 Days