Red Dragon Cartel release "Deceived " video

"Deceived", the first-ever video from RED DRAGON CARTEL, the band led by former OZZY OSBOURNE and BADLANDS guitarist Jake E. Lee, can be seen below. The song is taken from RED DRAGON CARTEL's self-titled debut album, which will be released on January 28 via Frontiers Records in the US and the 24th of January in Europe. The CD was recorded at Las Vegas' The Hideout Recording Studio — owned and operated by Kevin Churko (OZZY OSBOURNEFIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCHIN THIS MOMENT) — and was produced by R. Bernard Mann (a.k.a. Ronnie Mancuso) and Jake E. Lee, and executive-produced, mixed and mastered by Churko.

The album is available for pre-order on or digitally on iTunes and comes with an instant download of "Deceived".
"Red Dragon Cartel" track listing:
01. Deceived 
02. Shout It Out
03. Feeder (with Robin Zander)
04. Fall From The Sky (Seagull)
05. Wasted (with Paul Di'Anno)
06. Slave
07. Big Mouth (with Maria Brink)
08. War Machine
09. Redeem Me (with Sass Jordan) 
10. Exquisite Tenderness

Popular Posts from last 30 Days