Saxon The Eagle Has Landed orchestral video released

Saxon have released a lyric video for their orchestral version of classic track The Eagle Has Landed – view it below.
It’s taken from rework album Unplugged And Strung Up, which was released in November.
The band say: “We re-evaluated, reworked and re-energised the likes of The Eagle Has Landed andCrusader by introducing orchestral dynamics to offer an added dimension.”


01. Stallions Of The highway (Remix)
02. Crusader (Orchestral version)
03. Battle Cry
04. The Eagle Has Landed (orchestral version)
05. Red Star Falling (orchestral version)
06. Broken Heroes (orchestral version)
07. Call To Arms (orchestral version)
08. Militia Guard
09. Forever Free (Re-recorded version)
10. Just Let Me Rock (Re-recorded version)
11. Frozen Rainbow (Acoustic version)
12. Iron Wheels (live acoustic version)
13. Requiem (Acoustic version)
14. Coming Home (acoustic version)


Popular Posts from last 30 Days