Seventrain to release debut cd

Blues-based metal act SEVENTRAIN featuring vocalist Jon Campos (Dive Bomber) , guitarist 
Eric Horton (Cage),  guitarist Jef Poremba (6ONE9, Kofi Baker), bassist Steve (Dino) Andino (Tourniquet) and drummer Joel Maitoza (24-7 Spyz) will release their self-titled debut album on So Cal Records / Alliance Entertainment on February 18th, 2014.

 The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes Preview which includes
 an instant download of their first single titled Change at this location:

The track listing for Seventrain is as follows:

Rays Of The Sun
Bittersweet Seduction
How Does It Feel
Carry The Cross
Let It Out

Seventrain will be playing select shows on the west coast of the US kicking it off with 

their CD release party on February 14th, 2014 opening for The Michael Schenker Group at

Brick by Brick in San Diego, California before embarking on a US tour this summer.

For more information on Seventrain, please visit the following pages:



On their soundcloud page it says 

Raw, stripped down, blues based hard rock consisting of powerful vocals and soulful harmonies backed by a hard-hitting rhythm section. Influences include Badlands, Audioslave and King's X.

And they weren't wrong!!

Cd review coming shortly.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days