Vandenburg Moonkings two full songs available for streaming

VANDENBERG'S MOONKINGS' self-titled debut album will be released on February 24. An extensive European tour will follow.
"Vandenberg's Moonkings" track listing:
01. Lust And Lies
02. Close To You
03. Good Thing
04. Breathing
05. Steal Away
06. Line Of Fire
07. Out Of Reach
08. Feel It
09. Leave This Town
10. One Step Behind
11. Leeches
12. Nothing Touches
13. Sailing Ships
The songs "Lust And Lies" and "Good Thing" can be streamed below.

The eagerly awaited record is a sensational mix of blistering rock songs and powerful ballads from the Dutch guitar hero, and includes a newly recorded version of VANDENBERG's ex-band WHITESNAKE's classic "Sailing Ships". Special guest David Coverdale adds his unique vocals to the equation, to complement Vandenberg's powerful riffs for a welcome moment of nostalgia.
For more information, visit

Popular Posts from last 30 Days