Black Stone Cherry Fiesta Del Fuego

Black Stone Cherry: Fiesta Del Fuego

Black Stone Cherry have released a lyric video for their track Fiesta Del Fuego – view it below.
It’s taken from upcoming fourth album Magic Mountain, set for launch on May 5 via Roadrunner Records.
The Kentucky four-piece recently said: “Not since before our first album have we felt the freedom and confidence that we felt while writing and recording this one. We feel it best captures the live energy, honesty and vibe that encompasses our true musicianship.”
BSC return to the UK with labelmates Airbourne and Theory Of A Deadman in October:
Oct 26: Glasgow Hydro
Oct 27: Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Oct 28: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Oct 30: Birmingham LG Arena
Oct 31: Manchester Phones 4U Arena
Nov 01: London Wembley Arena

Magic Mountain tracklist

01. Holding On…To Letting Go
02. Peace Pipe
03. Bad Luck & Hard Love
04. Me and Mary Jane
05. Runaway
06. Magic Mountain
07. Never Surrender
08. Blow My Mind
09. Sometimes
10. Fiesta Del Fuego
11. Dance Girl
12. Hollywood in Kentucky
13. Remember Me

Popular Posts from last 30 Days