Nickelback Edge Of A Revolution Lyric video

The official lyric video for "Edge Of A Revolution", the new single from Canadian rockers NICKELBACK, can be seen below.

The track is from their  eighth studio album, "No Fixed Address", due  on November the 4th through the band's new deal with Republic Records.
"No Fixed Address" track listing:
01. Million Miles An Hour
02. Edge Of A Revolution
03. What Are You Waiting For?
04. She Keeps Me Up
05. Make Me Believe Again
06. Miss You
07. Get 'Em Up
08. The Hammer's Coming Down
09. Satellite
10. Sister Sin
11. She's Got Me Runnin' Round

Popular Posts from last 30 Days