Mr Big I Forget To Breathe

"I Forget To Breathe", a brand new song from MR. BIG, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track is taken from the band's eighth studio album, "…The Stories We Could Tell", which will be released on September 30 in North America via Frontiers Music Srl. The band's original lineup — comprised of Eric Martin on vocals, Paul Gilbert on guitar, Billy Sheehan on bass and Pat Torpey on drums — got together this past June to begin recording and laid down the 13 new tracks in just a month.
"…Stories We Could Tell" was produced by Pat Regan, known for his work with DEEP PURPLEWARRANT and KEEL

Popular Posts from last 30 Days