Flying Colors A Place In Your World video released

The official video for the song "A Place In Your World" from FLYING COLORS, the band featuring Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Dave LaRue (bass), Neal Morse (keyboards, vocals), Casey McPherson (vocals, guitars) and Steve Morse (guitar), can be seen below. The track is taken from the band's sophomore album, "Second Nature", which was released in Europe on September 29 via Mascot Label Group's Music Theories label.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days