Jimmy Barnes Going Down Alone

Jimmy Barnes has released a video for Going Down Alone taken from his upcoming 15th album.
The singer/songwriter releases Hindsight on October 27 via Provogue Records. Going Down Alone features guest appearances from Journey's Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain.
The album's all-star lineup of guests also includes Steven Van Zandt and Joe Bonamassa. Hindsight will will be released on limited edition 180 gram double vinyl (1000 copies only), CD and digital download.
Hindsight tracklist
  1. Lay Down Your Guns (with The Living End)
  2. Time Will Tell (with The Baby Animals)
  3. Ride The Night Away (with Little Steven)
  4. Stand Up (with Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates)
  5. I'd Die To Be With You (with Diesel)
  6. Stone Cold (with Tina Arena & Joe Bonamassa)
  7. Working Class Man (with Jonathan Cain and Ian Moss)
  8. Going Down Alone (with Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain)
  9. Love And Hate (with Shihad)
  10. No Second Prize
  11. I'd Rather Be Blind (with Jon Stevens)
  12. When Your Love Is Gone
  13. The Other Kind
  14. Walk On (with David Campbell)
  15. Still On Your Side (with Bernard Fanning)

Popular Posts from last 30 Days