Scorpions Return To Forever

Scorpions' new album, Return to Forever, will be released February 23rd in Europe, according to the band's official fan-club Crazyscorps.
01. Going Out With A Bang
02. We Built This House
03. Rock My Car
04. House Of Cards
05. All For One
06. Rockn Roll Band
07. Catch Your Luck And Play
08. Rollin' Home
09. Hard Rockin' The Place
10. Eye Of The Storm
11. The Scratch
12. Gypsy Life
13. The World We Used To Know (bonus Deluxe Edition)
14. Dancing With The Moonlight  (bonus Deluxe Edition)
15. When The Truth Is A Lie (bonus Deluxe Edition)
16. Who We Are (bonus Deluxe Edition)
17. Delirious (bonus iTunes)
CD standard : 12 songs, 12 page booklet
Limited edition : 24 page booklet, 4 bonus songs
LP limited edition : Double LP (12 songs)
50th Birthday box : Edition collector limite avec la version Ecolbook (16 songs) + 2CD-Audiobook (interviews track by track), tee-shirt exclusif, post-card, EP, USB key, pass backstage


Popular Posts from last 30 Days