SOTO "The Fall" Official Lyric Video from the new album "Inside The Vertigo"

" The Fall " is taken  from the debut album "Inside The Vertigo" - OUT January 30th 2015

Watch out for SOTO to follow up the release of “Inside The Vertigo” with extensive touring and appearances throughout 2015.

Track listing
1. Final Say
2. The Fall
3. Wrath
4. Break
5. Narcissistically Yours
6. End of Days
7. Inside The Vertigo
8. When I’m Older
9. Trance
10. Jealousy
11. Karma’s Kiss
12. Fall To Pieces


Popular Posts from last 30 Days