House Of Lords Go To Hell video released


Frontiers Music Srl will release of HOUSE OF LORDS' tenth studio album, titled "Indestructible", on June 3 in Europe and June 7 in North America. The CD shows once again what HOUSE OF LORDS stands for: powerful and heavy songs, with major hooks and melodies and grandiose arrangements.
The official video for the new HOUSE OF LORDS song "Go To Hell", taken from "Indestructible", can be seen below.
"The name 'Indestructible' was chosen because we all felt that we have been through a lot in our long careers and what better way to say, 'Hey, I'm still here' than by giving the CD a bold title," says HOUSE OF LORDS singer James Christian.
"Indestructible" features eleven brand new songs, which masterfully combine the best of heavy and melodic hard rock.
"The album is heavier in the beginning, but we love songs that are both melodic and heavy," continues Christian, "and the idea was to fill the best of both on one CD without sounding like two different bands. I think we have accomplished that. A good example would be the song 'Pillar Of Salt' especially gives a good representation of how the new album sounds: a combination of heavy, melodic, and thoughtful lyrics. This song is one of my favorites!"
Besides being HOUSE OF LORDS tenth studio album, the new record sees the HOUSE OF LORDS lineup celebrating its first ten years together.
"It is amazing to work with BJChris and Jimi," says James Christian. "They are all very aware of what HOUSE OF LORDS represents and they are committed to making records that complement the history of the band. No matter which HOUSE OF LORDS album you listen to, there is a common thread, which comes from the fact that the four of us are musically in sync. This is the real reason why we have been able to produce records of this caliber."
"Indestructible" track listing:
01. Go To Hell
02. Indestructible
03. Pillar Of Salt
04. 100 Mph
05. Call My Bluff
06. We Will Always Be One
07. Die To Tell
08. Another Dawn
09. Eye Of The Storm
10. Ain't Suicidal
11. Stand And Deliver
An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for the album is available below.
James Christian - Lead Vocals
Jimi Bell - Guitar
Chris McCarvill - Bass 
BJ Zampa - Drums

Popular Posts from last 30 Days