Metal Allegiance Can't Kill The Devil


METAL ALLEGIANCE — the all-star metal band consisting of a rotating cast of musicians, including members of MEGADETHTESTAMENT — which debuted on MOTÖRHEAD's Motörboat cruise last year, and performed at this year's NAMM show and on the ShipRocked cruise, will release its self-titled debut album on September 18 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The official lyric video for the song "Can't Kill The Devil" from "Metal Allegiance" can be seen below.

Can't Kill The Devil
Vocals: Chuck Billy
Lead & Rhythm Guitars: Alex Skolnick
Bass: David Ellefson 
Drums: Mike Portnoy
Additional Lead Guitar: Phil Demmel & Andreas Kisser

Popular Posts from last 30 Days