Ten The Dragon And Saint George (Lyric Video)

On the back of such highly rated albums 'Albion' and 'Isla De Muerta', released a mere 6 months apart, the UK's esteemed melodic hard rock band Ten release their first EP for many years, along with the latest stunning lyric video produced by Transistor Pictures.

Featuring exclusive artwork from Gaetano Di Falco, the EP also boasts three previously unreleased tracks. These are no mere left-overs but potential bone-fide classics, with 'Musketeers - Soldiers of the King' being right up there with the best historical Ten epics, while 'Is There Anyone With Sense?' and 'The Prodigal Saviour' return to the more melodic AOR of the debut. The booklet also contains extensive written note from Gary Hughes on every song from 'Isla De Muerta' as well as the unreleased tracks from the EP, making this a totally indispensable package for all fans of classic melodic hard rock.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days