Flying Colors - Bombs Away (Live At The Z7) 4K

FLYING COLORS, the band featuring Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Dave LaRue (bass), Neal Morse (keyboards, vocals), Casey McPherson (vocals, guitars) and Steve Morse (guitar), will release the electrifying "Second Flight: Live At The Z7" on November 13 via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group on multiple formats (4K UltraHD, Blu-ray, DVD, LP + MP3, CD, iTunes, Headphone Surround, iTunes, Pono).
A performance clip of the song "Bombs Away" from "Second Flight: Live At The Z7" can be seen below.

Popular Posts from last 30 Days