Black Stone Cherry Kentucky release details and The Way Of The Future single audio

Kentucky rockers BLACK STONE CHERRY will release their fifth studio album, "Kentucky", on April 1, 2016 via Mascot Label Group. The band recorded the effort at Barrick Recording in Glasgow, Kentucky. Taking a "back-to-the-roots" approach, the CD was produced in the same way and same place as BLACK STONE CHERRY's eponymous debut album, which broke the band out of the small southern backwater and onto the world stage.
The first single from "Kentucky", a song called "The Way Of The Future", can be streamed below. Also available is the "Kentucky" artwork.
"Kentucky" track listing:
01. The Way Of The Future
02. In Our Dreams
03. Shakin' My Cage
04. Soul Machine
05. Long Ride
06. War
07. Hangman
08. Cheaper To Drink Alone
09. Rescue Me
10. Feelin' Fuzzy
11. Darkest Secret
12. Born To Die
13. The Rambler

Popular Posts from last 30 Days