Onslaught Live At The Slaughterhouse

U.K. thrashers ONSLAUGHT will release a new concert CD/DVD, "Live At The Slaughterhouse", on February 26 via AFM. The 13-song set captures two performances in the U.K. (Bristol and London) featuring the lineup of Sy Keeler (vocals), Nige Rockett (guitar), Leigh Chambers (guitar), Jeff Williams (bass) and Mic Hourihan (drums).

"Live At The Slaughterhouse" DVD/CD track listing:
01. The Sound Of Violence
02. Killing Peace
03. Chaos Is King
04. Let There Be Death
05. Children Of The Sand
06. Rest In Pieces
07. 66 Fucking 6
08. Destroyer Of Worlds
09. In Search Of Sanity
10. Fight With The Beast
11. Metal Forces
12. Onslaught (Power From Hell)
13. Thermonuclear Devastation

DVD bonus
* 20-minute documentary.
"66 Fucking 6" music video
* Teaser

Popular Posts from last 30 Days