Ian Gillan Unboxes the Gillan Vinyl Collection 1979-1982- Unboxing Video

The Gillan boxset The Vinyl Collection is out now  (5 chart albums, 7 Lps in total)

The 180g heavyweight vinyl records will all be exact replicas of their first pressings; Future Shock, Gillan’s highest scoring album, reaching No.2 in the UK chart, will include the same 16-page booklet as featured in its original release. Other Gillan classics featured in this priceless collection include Sleeping On The Job, No Easy Way, Trouble, Mutually Assured Destruction, New Orleans, No Laughing In Heaven, Nightmare, Restless and Living For The City.

Full tracklist as follows: 

Double Trouble - DEMREC172

Side A
I’ll Rip Your Spine Out
Men Of War

Side B
Hadely Bop Bop
Life Goes On 
Born To Kill

Side C
No Laughing In Heaven
No Easy Way

Side D
Mutually Assured Destruction
If You Believe Me
New Orleans 

Future Shock - DEMREC173

Side A
Future Shock
Night Ride Out Of Phoenix
The Ballad Of The Lucitania Express
No Laughing In Heaven
Sacre Bleu

Side B
New Orleans
Bite The Bullet
If I Sing Softly
Don’t Want The Truth
For Your Dreams

Glory Road - DEMREC172

Side A
Unchain Your Brain
Are You Sure
Time And Time Again
No Easy Way
Sleeping On The Job

Side B
On The Rocks
If You Believe Me
Running White Face City Boy

Side C
Higher And Higher
Your Mother Was Right
Abbey Of Thelema
Trying To Get To You

Side D
Come Tomorrow
Dragon’s Tongue
Post Fade Brain Damage
Egg Timer
Harry Lime Theme

Magic - DEMREC175

Side A
What’s The Matter
Bluesy Blue Sea
Caught In The Trap
Long Gone
Driving Me Wild

Side B
Demon Driver
Living A Lie
You’re So Right
Living For The City

Demon Drive Reprise
Mr Universe - DEMREC171

Side A
Second Sight
Secret Of The Dance
She Tears Me Down
Mr. Universe

Side B
Puget Sound
Dead Of Night
Message In A Bottle
Fighting Man 



Popular Posts from last 30 Days