Helloween Pumpkins United World Tour 2017 / 2018

German power metallers HELLOWEEN will be rejoined by vocalist Michael Kiske and guitarist Kai Hansen for a world tour in 2017 and 2018. Dubbed "Pumpkins United", the trek will feature seven musicians — including current singer Andi Deris and guitarist Sascha Gerstner — performing material spanning HELLOWEEN's entire three-decade-plus history.
"Pumpkins United" touring lineup:
Michael Kiske - Vocals
Kai Hansen - Guitar
Michael Weikath – Guitar
Markus Grosskopf - Bass
Andi Deris - Vocals
Sascha Gerstner - Guitar
Daniel Löble - Drums


Popular Posts from last 30 Days